Cusick Sales

Cusick Electrical Sales, Inc.

Manufacturers' Representative

215.659.6666








    News


    Cementex Telescopic Hot Sticks

    Cementex is the only design-driven manufacturer of double-insulated hand tools in the market, and their performance standard is what the non-manufacturing competition strive to model.

    Experience, adaptability, quality and vision are the foundation of the Cementex brand of double-insulated tools and safety related products. They continue to use American tools, fabrics and labor paired with these fundamentals not only set Cementex apart from the imitators but have also established Cementex as the trusted safety tool specialists.

    MADE IN THE USA View Full Story -

    Midwest Electrical Products

    Midwest Electric Products is an industry leader in manufacturing quality weatherproof electrical equipment. Their product portfolio is focused on commercial and residential construction, outdoor living, recreation and agriculture. All Midwest equipment comes with more than 70 years of experience in manufacturing outdoor electrical equipment, superior corrosion protection, the highest quality electrical components and designs that keep user safety in mind.

    View Full Story -

  • View News Page


About Us

Service. Knowledge. Results.

Since 1957, providing innovative product solutions to commercial, industrial, MRO and OEM markets.

Cusick Electrical Sales is a regional and broad-based Electrical Manufacturers’ Representative serving the Eastern Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey and Delaware markets. We specialize in safety products including enclosures, emergency alert systems, arc flash mitigation, motor controls, power quality for general purpose and hazardous locations. Our goal is to provide value and growth to our manufacturers; reliable and consistent service to our distributors; and solution advice to end-users in the, Commercial, Industrial, Mining and OEM market segments.

We enable customers to properly discriminate between the multitude of products and technologies that are available on the market today. Save time leveraging the combined resources of products and solutions from several of the most respected brands in the industry. From concept to design and application, logistics and field support, we welcome the opportunity to assist you.


Principals and Outside Sales Managers

Joe Henry, President
joe@cusicksales.com
609.529.0635

Tony Milia, VP and Principal
Northampton, Lehigh and Warren counties.
tmilia@cusicksales.com
610.613.9530

Ed Fudala, Principal
Bucks, Montgomery, Chester and Delaware Counties in PA. Cecil County, MD and the State of Delaware.
efudala@cusicksales.com
609.280.5885

Jonathan Davis
Lower New Jersey, City of Philadelphia and Utility Generation.
jdavis@cusicksales.com
570.762.8855

Patrick Lynch
York, Lancaster, Berks and Schuylkill Counties in PA as well as Harrisburg.
plynch@cusicksales.com
484.362.8307

Rob Welsch
Northeastern PA including Wilkes-Barre, Scranton, Hazleton, Williamsport and State College. Northern New Jersey.
rwelsch@cusicksales.com
610.350.6476



Inside Sales Support

George Hindman, Operations Manager
ghindman@cusicksales.com
215.659.6666 ext 106

Jim Donovan
jdonovan@cusicksales.com
215.659.6666 ext 103

Debbie Hemple
dhemple@cusicksales.com
215.659.6666 ext 101

John Laird
jlaird@cusicksales.com
215.659.6666 ext 105