MANUFACTURERS' REPRESENTATIVE: SERVING EASTERN PA * SOUTHERN NJ * DE     215-659-6666

About Us

Service. Knowledge. Results.

Since 1957, providing innovative product solutions to commercial, industrial, MRO and OEM markets. At Cusick Electrical Sales we pride ourselves on being technically competent having experience in all aspects of the electrical industry to provide exceptional customer service.

Our manufacturers trust our market knowledge, technical expertise and strong relationships with the end-users of their products. Using our experience and expertise, we work diligently to provide a team-effort approach to manufacturers and customers for sales, service, satisfaction and mutual goals of success.


Our Team

Tony Milia

President
tmilia@cusicksales.com

Ed Fudala

Vice President
efudala@cusicksales.com

Pat Lynch

Principal
plynch@cusicksales.com

Jonathan Davis

Outside Sales
jdavis@cusicksales.com

Rob Welsch

Outside Sales
rwelsch@cusicksales.com

George Hindman

Operations Manager
ghindman@cusicksales.com

Jim Donovan

Technical Support
jdonovan@cusicksales.com

John Laird

Technical Support
jlaird@cusicksales.com

Debbie Hemple

Customer Service/Order Entry
dhemple@cusicksales.com

Kathy Atchison

Marketing
katchison@cusicksales.com