xxxAbout Us Cusick Electrical Sales, Inc.: About Us
Cusick Sales

Cusick Electrical Sales, Inc.

Manufacturers' Representative

215.659.6666








    News


    There are currently no featured news items.
    Please check back later.


  • View News Page


About Us

Service. Knowledge. Results.

Since 1957, providing innovative product solutions to commercial, industrial, MRO and OEM markets.

Cusick Electrical Sales is a regional and broad-based Electrical Manufacturers’ Representative serving the Eastern Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey and Delaware markets. We specialize in safety products including enclosures, emergency alert systems, arc flash mitigation, motor controls, power quality for general purpose and hazardous locations. Our goal is to provide value and growth to our manufacturers; reliable and consistent service to our distributors; and solution advice to end-users in the, Commercial, Industrial, Mining and OEM market segments.

We enable customers to properly discriminate between the multitude of products and technologies that are available on the market today. Save time leveraging the combined resources of products and solutions from several of the most respected brands in the industry. From concept to design and application, logistics and field support, we welcome the opportunity to assist you.


Principals and Outside Sales Managers

Tony Milia, President
Northampton, Lehigh and Warren counties.
tmilia@cusicksales.com
610.613.9530

Ed Fudala, Vice-President
Bucks, Montgomery, Chester and Delaware Counties in PA. Cecil County, MD and the State of Delaware.
efudala@cusicksales.com
609.280.5885

Patrick Lynch, Principal
York, Lancaster, Berks and Schuylkill Counties in PA as well as Harrisburg.
plynch@cusicksales.com
484.362.8307

Jonathan Davis
Lower New Jersey, City of Philadelphia and Utility Generation.
jdavis@cusicksales.com
570.762.8855

Rob Welsch
Northeastern PA including Wilkes-Barre, Scranton, Hazleton, Williamsport and State College. Northern New Jersey.
rwelsch@cusicksales.com
610.350.6476



Inside Sales Support

George Hindman, Operations Manager
ghindman@cusicksales.com
215.659.6666 ext 106

Kathy Atchison
katchison@cusicksales.com
215.659.6666 ext 102

Jim Donovan
jdonovan@cusicksales.com
215.659.6666 ext 103

Debbie Hemple
dhemple@cusicksales.com
215.659.6666 ext 101

Tom Kelly
TKelly@cusicksales.com
215.659.6666 ext 102

John Laird
jlaird@cusicksales.com
215.659.6666 ext 105